Advisor Contact Information

Attorneys, CPAs and Accountants

Attorneys

Eminent Domain

Gaylord Merlin Ludovici & Diaz, P.L.

5001 W. Cypress Street
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 221-9000
www.gaylordmerlin.com

 

S. Cary Gaylord
cgaylord@gaylordmerlin.com

Lorena H. Ludovici
lludovici@gaylordmerlin.com

Andrew G. Diaz
adiaz@gaylordmerlin.com

Blake H. Gaylord
bgaylord@gaylordmerlin.com

Estate and Tax Law, Probate, Guardianship, & Trust Administration

John S. Bohatch

Guttenmacher, Bohatch & Penaranda, P.A.
7301 Southwest 57th Court - Suite 560
South Miami, FL 33143
Phone: (305) 666-1040
Key West Phone: (305) 294-1521
jbohatch@gbptaxlaw.com

Nina Zuckerman Chepp

Wintter & Associates, P.A.
2239 Hollywood Boulevard
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: (954) 920-7014
Phone: (305) 948-6788
nzc@wintterlaw.com

Salomon B. Esquenazi

Salomon B. Esquenazi, P.A.
4651 Sheridan Street - Suite 355
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: (954) 989-4995
salo@esquenazi-law.com

 


 

Family Law

Stewart J. Auslander

Stewart J. Auslander Attorney At Law
20 S. Clark Street - Suite 1830
Chicago, IL 60603
Phone: (312) 332-3558
sauslander@sjafamilylaw.com
www.sjafamilylaw.com

Dino G. Galardi

The Galardi Law Firm
255 University Drive
Coral Gables, FL 33134
Phone: (305) 428-4866
dgg@galardilawfirm.com

Rachel Klastorin Samek

Law Offices of Rachel K. Samek, P.A.
1395 Brickell Avenue - Suite 800
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (786) 529-7878
rachel@sameklaw.com
www.sameklaw.com

 

General Practice

John P. Goshgarian

John P. Goshgarian, P.A., Attorney at Law
Specialty Focus: General Practice
4835 Hollywood Boulevard - Suite 4
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: (954) 843-9503
goshlaw@gmail.com

Abraham S. Ovadia

Florida PIP Law Firm, P.A.
Specialty Focus: Personal Injury
4800 N. Federal Highway - Suite D204
Boca Raton, FL 33431
Phone: (561) 367-3256
Cell: (561) 305-6317
abe@floridapiplawfirm.com

John W. Perloff

Doumar, Allsworth, et al.
Specialty Focus: Real Estate
1177 SE Third Avenue
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33316
Phone: (954) 762-3400
jwp@sflalaw.com

 

Intellectual Property

Daniel Simon

Lalchandani Simon PL
25 SE 2nd Ave - Suite 1020
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 999-5291
danny@lslawpl.com
www.LSLAWPL.com

Mayback & Hoffman, P.A.

5846 South Flamingo Road - Suite 232
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33330
Phone: (954) 704-1599
www.mayback.com

Greg Mayback
greg@mayback.com

Catherine Hoffman
choffman@mayback.com

Litigation

Eric Kleinman

K & A Mediation
Specialty Focus: Mediation
169 E. Flagler Street - Suite 1420
Miami, FL 33131
Phone: (305) 377-2728
eric@kamediation.com
www.kamediation.com

Joseph P. Ludovici

Joseph P. Ludovici, Esquire
Specialty Focus: Mediation
P.O. Box 341823
Tampa, FL 33694-1823
Phone: (813) 967-4825
JPL@josephpludovici.com
www.josephpludovici.com

Mark R. Manceri

Mark R. Manceri, P.A.
Specialty Focus: Guardianship and Probate
1600 South Federal Highway - Suite 900
Pompano Beach, FL 33062
Phone: (954) 491-7099
mrmlaw@comcast.net

Anne-Leigh Gaylord Moe

Bush Ross, P.A.
Specialty Focus: Commercial
1801 N. Highland Avenue
Tampa, FL 33602
Phone: (813) 204-6427
amoe@bushross.com

Ann Marie Weber

Willkie Farr & Gallagher LLP
Specialty Focus: Commercial
1875 K Street NW - Suite 100
Washington, DC 20006
Phone: (202) 303-1128
aweber@willkie.com

 

CPAs and Accountants

Ronny Ackermann, CPA

Ronny Ackermann, CPA, P.A.
1930 Harrison Street - Suite 304
Hollywood, FL 33020
Phone: (954) 926-5647
ronny@ackermanncpa.com

Jacqueline Howells

BH Accounting & Finance, LLC
6135 Park South Drive - Suite 510
Charlotte, NC 28210
Phone: (704) 516-0785
howells@bhaccountingandfinance.com

Hy Kranowitz, CPA

Mallah Furman
900 South Pine Island Road - Suite 110
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33324
Phone: (954) 475-3199 ext. 3205
hkranowitz@mallahfurman.com

Liberman & Associates, P.A.

2699 Stirling Road - Suite A-305
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33312
Phone: (954) 967-6500
Phone: (561) 209-9417

Lea Liberman, CPA, CFF, CGMA, Certified IRS Accepting Agent
lea@libermancpa.com

Jessica Carlson, CPA, CGMA
Jessica@libermancpa.com

Mark Lumsden, CPA

Anton Collins Mitchell LLP
4999 Pearl East Circle - Suite 300
Boulder, CO 80301
Phone: (720) 250-9229
MLumsden@acmllp.com

Raul Serrano, Jr., CPA

Raul O. Serrano, Jr., P.A.
4330 Sheridan Street - Suite 202B
Hollywood, FL 33021
Phone: (954) 987-4878
raul@serranocpa.com

Elliott Starman, CPA

BDO
515 E. Las Olas Boulevard - 5th Floor
Fort Lauderdale, FL 33301
Phone: (954) 989-7462
estarman@bdo.com

Steven Vogel, CPA

Gerson, Preston, Robinson, Klein, Lips & Eisenberg, P.A.
4770 Biscayne Boulevard - Suite 400
Miami, FL 33137
Phone: (786) 329-6210
scv@gprco-cpa.com

The planning professionals listed above are provided as a convenience and do not represent a specific recommendation or an endorsement of these professionals. These parties are not affiliated with Spak Financial Services or NYLIFE Securities LLC or its affiliates. Choosing a third-party advisor is strictly the client's choice and responsibility.